I’ve made the move!

I’m now on wordpress! I’m excited about this change, and with it I plan to blog more regularly!

It’s been absolutely gorgeous lately, Sunny and 70’s, which for northern Michigan in March is just… not normal. But very welcome! A little over a week ago we got almost 18 inches of snow…. a bit of which was left yesterday… but as of today it appears to be completely gone! I have so many projects I’ve been dying to work on, but I had my gallbladder out Monday so unfortunately have gotten nothing done in this week off of work. Except for the obvious… got my blog moved. =)

Well… I’ve got a screen door I’m working on, 2 different tables, and much to share… I hope to get a better idea at my follow-up appt on Tuesday as to when I’ll be back to normal. Until then…. what about you? Gorgeous weather in your parts? Any unfinished projects you’re dying to knock out?

Leave a Reply

